Staff Listing

Printer-friendly version
Name Title Phone Email
Sheryl Johnson Director (541) 346-3106 sherylj@uoregon.edu
Caitlin Alcorn Senior Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-1964 calcorn@uoregon.edu
Kalindi Allen Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-2828 kallen6@uoregon.edu
Daniel Berman Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-6974 dberman@uoregon.edu
Carolyn Craig Senior Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-1845 craig3@uoregon.edu
Chris Duy Research Compliance Specialist (541) 346-2222 cduy@uoregon.edu
Russell Melia Administrative Assistant (541) 346-3356
Christina Spicer Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-6973 clspicer@uoregon.edu
Lizzy Utterback Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-3621 lizzy@uoregon.edu
Joe Wisecaver Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-4079 jwisecav@uoregon.edu