Staff Listing

Printer-friendly version
Name Title Phone Email
Sheryl Johnson Director (541) 346-3106 sherylj@uoregon.edu
Caitlin Alcorn Senior Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-1964 calcorn@uoregon.edu
Kalindi Allen Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-2828 kallen6@uoregon.edu
Daniel Berman Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-6974 dberman@uoregon.edu
Carolyn Craig Senior Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-1845 craig3@uoregon.edu
Chris Duy Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-2222 cduy@uoregon.edu
Brandi Fleck Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-7575
Russell Melia Research Compliance Specialist (541) 346-3356 rmelia@uoregon.edu
Rikki Pritzlaff
Administrative Assistant
(541) 346-5224
Christina Spicer Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-6973 clspicer@uoregon.edu
Lizzy Utterback Research Compliance Administrator (541) 346-3621 lizzy@uoregon.edu